Athletics » Winter Sports Information

Winter Sports Information

Winter 2021-2022

Winter Athletics Informational Meeting/Meet the Coaches
Oakmont and Overlook Athletes and Parents
Wednesday, November 17th
Main gym at Oakmont at 6pm.
 
 

Eric Dawley - Director of Athletics
Ed Fitzgerald - Asst. Director of Athletics 

Please register now!

Online registration for Winter Athletics is now open! Parents, please complete the online registration for your sons and daughters prior to the first day of practice. 

The Athletic User Fee for participation in Oakmont/Overlook Fall Athletics is $285 per athlete, per sport. There is no family cap. Families that are eligible for the Free and Reduced Lunch program will have the fee waived. Any family experiencing a financial hardship, please reach out to the Athletic Director’s office for assistance.
 
Ice Time Fee for Ice Hockey playing families: Varsity players- $460 JV players $260. Ice Time Fee are paid in addition to Athletic User Fee for families that are NOT waived.
 
The Athletic User Fee for Winter Athletics and Ice Time Fees can be paid HERE. If you choose to pay via check, Checks should be made out to AWRSD with athlete's name and sport on the memo line of the check. Checks, cash, or money orders should be turned in directly to the Athletic Director's office.

 


  Physicals

An updated Physical Exam MUST be on file with the respective school nurses, prior to the first day of practice. Physical exams are in good standing for 13 months. Please submit updated documentation directly to:

 

Oakmont School Nurse- Susan Lofquist- slofquist@awrsd.org
Overlook School Nurse- Nancy Taylor- ntaylor@awrsd.org


Physical Exam documents can also be submitted to the Athletic Director's office

 


 

  For all game schedules, please visit: www.mwlma.org 

 


 

Follow us on Twitter - @ORHSAthletics

 


 Oakmont Regional High School Winter Sports

 

Varsity Head Coach: Danny Ortiz - oakmontbasketball3@gmail.com

 

 

 

Varsity Head Coach: Matt Leblanc- mleblanc@gdrsd.org

 

 

Head Coach: Mike Duteau- Mikeduteau@gmail.com

 

 

Brenda Cormier- cormier749@aim.com
 
Head Coach: Dan Dufour- ddufour@awrsd.org
 
 
 
Head Coach: Co-Op with Gardner - See Gardner site for more information
 
Head Coach: Co-Op with Monty Tech - See Monty Tech website for more details
 
 

Overlook Middle School Winter Sports

 
Head Coach: Dave Douglas - ddouglas@awrsd.org
 
 
 
Head Coach: Randy Jepson - rjepson@awrsd.org